					COMM							
Res. #:	04_2024	07_2024	08_2024	05_2024	N/A	state law	06_2024	09_2024	Ord 32&751	10_2024	N/A	N/A
	Admin.	Parks & Community Development	Public Safety	Audit	Charter Review (Sub-C)	Budget	Library Board	RTMP & TRT	Planning Commission	OEDAC	WAC (Sub-C)	Special Fire District
Staff:	CA (s)	Comm. Serv. Dir. (CSD)	PD & FD Chiefs, CSD, HRFD, Westfir, School,	Finance Director (ex officio)		CA, Dept Heads	Library Coordinator	Finance Dir & CA (non- voting)	CA, CSD	CA, CSD	CA	
Meeting Dates:	3rd Wednesday at 6pm	2nd Monday at 5:30pm	4th Tuesday at 6pm	4th Monday at 5pm	2nd & 4th Thursdays at 6pm	Varies	2nd Tues every other month at 5:15	2nd Tuesday at 7pm	3rd Tuesday at 7pm	2nd Wednesda y at 5pm	1st Monday at 5:30	4th Thursday at 6:30 at FD
Councilor	Kinyon	Tarman	Coker	Bjarnson & Kinyon	Kinyon	ALL	Tarman	Kinyon	N/A	?	Hollett	Hollett
Chair:	Kinyon	Nehmer	Ackland	Kinyon	McNatt	?	Cabello- Penn	Metcalf	Gobelman	Ackland	Hollett	Hollett
TERMS:	3 year terms	3 year terms	3 year terms	2 year terms	N/A	3 year terms	3 year terms	3 year terms	4 year terms	3 year terms	N/A	N/A
Seat 1 2024, 2027	Pam Bowles		David Ackland	Brenna Chrisman (Budget	Matthew McNatt	Lisa Samuelson		James Winkelman	Jude Anderson	Kevin Gobelman	Sheri Kendall	Chrissy Hollett
2024,	Cyma Lovell- Beers		Marty Scott - VC	X	Altemus- Pope	Kristyn Dodge	Cyma Lovell- Beers	Mike Leander(vc)	Kevin	Rustie Ackland-c	Bobbie Whitney	David Ackland
2022, 2025,	Jude Anderson	Kamerrer	Marietta Thompson	x	Jan Christensen	Lynda Kamerrer	Jeri Reed	Metcalf	Meagan Metcalf	Altemus- Pope	Bev McCulley	
2022, 2025,	Chris Winchester	Heather Buley - VC	"Tink" Marquardt	x	Sue Cathcart	Cyma Lovell Beers	oounno	Kelly Wynant	Stan Barenboim	_{sec-} Kelly Wynant	Lloyd- Parks	OPEN
2023, 2026,	Jeri Reed (vc)	Jason Nehmer	OPEN	x	Chris Winchester	OPEN	Annie Brown	OPEN	John McClelland	Jude Anderson	Lauri O'Neill	OPEN
,	Cameren Anderson*	Lyons	Hazeldell Rep	x	Jeri Reed	∨C-Brenna Chrisman	Terry DeLoach		Randolph Beers	Emmons	Marietta Thompson	OPEN
Seat 7 2025			McGrath - OSD Rep		Kathy Holston	OPEN	Samuelson (Librarian)		Donald Grant		Jeff Reed	OPEN
Seat 8			Mayor Williams		OPEN (up to 15)						Loren Michaels	OPEN
Seat 9											OPEN (up to 15)	OPEN (up to 15)
Staff Members	CA	Zylstra	Chiefs, CA (Sec)	CA & FD	CA	All Dept. Hea	Librarian	CA & FD	Zylstra	Zylstra	CA	Fire Chief & CA