			COMMITTEES - As of 1/1/2024								
Resolution	04_2023	17-2020	18-2020	06_2022	N/A	state law	15-2020	07_2022	Ord 32&751 16_2023		N/A
	Admin.	Parks & Community Services	Public Safety	Audit	Charter Review (Sub-C)	Budget	Library Board	RTMP & TRT	Planning Commission	OEDAC	WAC (Sub-C)
Staff:	CA (s)	Comm. Serv. Dir. (CSD)	PD & FD Chiefs, CSD, HRFD, Westfir, School,	Finance Director (ex officio)		CA, Dept Heads	Library Coordinator	Finance Dir & CA (non- voting)	CA, CSD	CA, CSD	CA
Meeting Dates:	3rd Wednesday at 6pm	2nd Monday at 5:30pm	4th Tuesday at 6pm	4th Monday at 5pm	2nd & 4th Thursdays at 6pm	Varies	2nd Tues every other month at 5:15	2nd Tuesday at 7pm	3rd Tuesday at 7pm	2nd Wednesday at 5pm	1st Monday at 5:30
Councilor	Kinyon	Tarman	Coker	Bjarnson & Kinyon	Kinyon	ALL	Tarman	Kinyon (S)	N/A	OPEN	Hollett
Chair:	Kinyon	Tarman	Ackland	Kinyon	McNatt	Coker	Georgi Samuelson	Metcalf	Gobelman	Ackland	Hollett
TERMS:	3 year terms	3 year terms	3 year terms	2 year terms	N/A	3 year terms	3 year terms	3 year terms	4 year terms	3 year terms	N/A
Seat 1 2024, 2027	OPEN	Kevin Gobelman	David Ackland	Brenna Chrisman (Budget	Matthew McNatt	Lisa Samuelson	Laurie Patty	James Winkelman	James Winkelman	Kevin Gobelman	Sheri Kendall
2024, 2027	Cyma Lovell- Beers	Leo Robb	OPEN	X	Altemus- Pope	OPEN	Cyma Lovell- Beers	Mike Leander(vc)	Kevin Gobelman	Rustie Ackland	Bobbie Whitney
2022, 2025,	OPEN	Lynda Kamerrer	Marietta Thompson	х	Jan	Lynda Kamerrer		Meagan Metcalf	Meagan Metcalf	Sarah Altemus- Pope	Bev McCulley
2022, 2025,	OPEN	Heather Buley	"Tink" Marquardt	Х	Sue Cathcart	Cyma Lovell Beers		Kelly Wynant	Stan Barenboim	sec- Kelly Wynant	Lloyd- Parks
2023, 2026,	Jeri Reed	vc - Jason Nehmer	OPEN	Х	Chris Winchester	Jan Christensen	Annie Brown	OPEN	John McClelland	Tera Rivera	Lauri O'Neill
2023, 2026,	Chris Winchester	OPEN	Marty Scott - VC	x			Terry DeLoach	OPEN	OPEN	Flowers	Marietta Thompson
Seat 7 2025			Hazeldell Rep		Kathy Holston	Linda Dunham			Donald Grant	Michelle	Jeff Reed
Seat 8			Mayor Williams		OPEN (up to 15)					Chamber Ren	"Tink" Marquardt
Seat 9			Dave McGrath -								
Seat 10											